Open House Schedule

2021 Open House Schedule
Date Time Date Time
Saturday, February 6, 2021 10:00am - 1:00pm Saturday, March 6, 2021 10:00am - 1:00pm
Saturday, April 10, 2021 10:00am - 1:00pm Saturday, April 25, 2021 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Saturday, June 5, 2021 10:00am - 1:00pm Saturday, July 10, 2021 10:00am - 1:00pm
Saturday, August 7, 2021 10:00am - 1:00pm Saturday, September 4, 2021 10:00am - 1:00pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021 10:00am - 1:00pm Saturday, November 6, 2021 10:00am - 1:00pm
Saturday, December 4, 2021 10:00am - 1:00pm Saturday, January 8, 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm

Simplex Model Home Village

Stop by our next open house and tour our model homes - Click on the home for more information

The Greenfield II
The Berkshire
The Christina